California DMV Approved Driver Ed Course only $50
Teens – take this course. It is the first step for you to get your Driver License. After enrolling, you’ll learn everything required to get your instruction permit, then driver license. Study on any device. Start and stop anytime. Once completed, we’ll mail you a completion certificate. Great home-refresher course for Adults too!
Use at any DMV!
Stuck at home? Some good news!
We have extended our Online Driver Education Course to include a No-Charge 1-hour behind-the-wheel session for local students AS WELL AS our exclusive Driving School Student Study Guide! Ideal for Adult or Teen students.
- Teens! Get your learners permit signed off and validated by one of our professional driving instructors.
- Includes our exclusive driving school study book which shows you how to drive and practice with others.
- Limited time bonus: Includes a 1-hour driving lesson at our driving school (valid for 1 year.)
- Perfect as a home-refresher course for Adults!
DMV APPROVED CURRICULUM
Our Driver Ed Course covers the full 30 hour state-required study time. The course is broken down into easy-to-understand and easy-to-navigate sections.
Driving is Your Responsibility
When behind the wheel, safe driving is your responsibility and it should always be your first priority.
Natural Forces Affecting the Automobile
Understanding these forces will give you better understanding and control of your vehicle.
The Vehicle Systems
Describes the various parts of the automobile and their uses. It also describes the different vehicle safety equipment.
Sharing the Road and Accident Prevention
In this section, students learn about sharing the road and accident causes and accident prevention.
The Human Factors Affecting the Driver
The driver must have the ability to decide and execute actions needed to avoid potential hazards.
Signs, Signals and Highway Markings
It is important for all drivers and pedestrians to understand the meaning of each traffic sign and highway marking.
Rules of the Road and Safe Driving Practices
The student will learn the rules of the road and how to drive with others who share the road.
Alcohol and Drugs and Driving
Students learn the dangers of driving under the influence and the effects on the body. DUI laws are also covered.
Study Anywhere. Anytime. On Any Device.
THE MODERN APPROACH TO DRIVER EDUCATION
No more sitting in class! Our online Driver Ed. course works on all devices: Mobile, Laptops, Tablets and Desktops. Our course is designed so you can stop and start when you like, as often as you like. Automatically return to where you left off.
Combined Text, Videos and Diagrams.
TAKING DRIVER ED. TO THE NEXT LEVEL
You won’t just read about how to be a safe driver, we show you how using multiple driver safety videos, situational diagrams and instructional drawings.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
The most frequently asked questions by our students. If you can’t find what you’re looking for here, contact us. We look forward to assisting you.
Do you charge extra for the certificate?
No. We never charge extra for the certificate. Everything is included.
What is the minimum age to start Driver Education?
Teens in California can start Driver Ed at age 15.
Is your customer service available to answer my questions?
Yes. We are open 7 days a week and you can Call, Text or Live Chat with us on our website during normal business hours.
Do you accept all major Debit and Credit Cards?
Yes. We accept all major Debit and Credit Cards. Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover.
Does your course meet all DMV and California State standards?
Absolutely. The course curriculum is officially approved by the California Department of Motor Vehicles.
How soon can I start after enrolling?
You can start as soon as you receive your confirmation email. Usually within 10 minutes.
Ready to get started?
Enroll or Login